• The Crazy Ones S: 1
    The Crazy Ones S: 1
    A confident and charming copywriter at an ad agency run by his daughter.
  • Baby Daddy S: 3
    Baby Daddy S: 3
    A 20-something bachelor bartender becomes an unlikely parent when an ex-girlfriend leaves a baby girl on his doorstep.
  • The Big Bang Theory - S: 8
    The Big Bang Theory - S: 8
    A woman shows two brilliant physicists how little they know about life.
  • Trophy Wife - S: 1
    Trophy Wife - S: 1
    Party girl in love with a man with 3 children and two ex-wives.
  • The White Queen
    The White Queen
    Three different, yet equally relentless women vie for the throne in 15th Century England.
  • Hollywood Heights (Season 1)
    Hollywood Heights (Season 1)
    Loren (Brittany Underwood) a smart, shy and independent high school senior who has ambitions of being a songwriter and secretly sends her song lyrics to her celebrity crush, rock superstar ...
  • Once Upon a Time: S - 3
    Once Upon a Time: S - 3
    A woman is drawn to a town where fairy tales are to be believed.
  • The Closer (Season 7)
    The Closer (Season 7)
    They'll bring you in. She'll make you talk...
  • The Face (Season 2)
    The Face (Season 2)
    Three coaches will select contestants from a worldwide search before guiding them through weekly assignments.
  • White Collar (Season 2)
    White Collar (Season 2)
    A white collar criminal agrees to help the FBI catch other white collar criminals using his expertise as an art and securities thief, counterfeiter, and conman.
  • The Pillars of the Earth
    The Pillars of the Earth
    Set against a backdrop of war, religious strife and power struggles which tears lives and families apart.
  • One Tree Hill (Season 9)
    One Tree Hill (Season 9)
    This series follows the eventful lives of some high-school kids in Tree Hill, a small but not too quiet town in North Carolina, where the greatest source of pride is the high school basketball team, the Ravens, since living memory coached by old Whitey Durham.
  • Til Death (Season 4)
    Til Death (Season 4)
    A pair of newlyweds move in next door to a veteran married couple of 25 years.
  • Mistresses (Season 1)
    Mistresses (Season 1)
    A drama about the scandalous lives of a group of four girlfriends ..

FEATURED PROGRAMS

  • The Crazy Ones S: 1

    The Crazy Ones S: 1

    GMT 15:30 | UAE 19:30

    A confident and charming copywriter at an ad agency run by his daughter.

  • Baby Daddy S: 3

    Baby Daddy S: 3

    GMT 15:00 | UAE 19:00

    A 20-something bachelor bartender becomes an unlikely parent when an ex-girlfriend leaves a baby girl on his doorstep.

  • The Big Bang Theory - S: 8

    The Big Bang Theory - S: 8

    GMT 17:00 | UAE 21:00

    A woman shows two brilliant physicists how little they know about life.

More+

CELEBS & EVENTS

More+

TONIGHT MOVIES

  • Just My Luck

    Just My Luck

    GMT 18:00 | UAE 22:00

    Manhattanite Ashley is known to many as the luckiest woman around. After a chance encounter with a down-and-out young man, however, she realizes that she's swapped her fortune for his.

  • Awake

    Awake

    GMT 20:00 | UAE 00:00

    The story focuses on a man who suffers "anesthetic awareness" and finds himself awake and aware, but paralyzed, during heart surgery.

  • The Favor

    The Favor

    GMT 23:00 | UAE 03:00

    Kathy is married to Peter. Now she can't help but wonder how things could have been if she got together with her old boyfriend, Tom. Being married prevents from doing that so she asks her ..

More+

FILMS & STARS

  • Ricki and the Flash (2015)

    A musician who gave up everything for her dream of rock-and-roll stardom returns home, looking to make things right with her family.

  • Where Hope Grows (2014)

    A baseball player whose professional career was cut short due to his personal problems is suddenly awakened and invigorated by a young-man with Down syndrome who works at the local grocery store.

Ricki and the Flash (2015)

More+
ADVERTISEMENT

INSTAGRAM